Friday, February 22, 2008

2008 Premio Lo Nuestro...20 years of the same artist!!!

Although we respect Univision for all they have done for Latino's, Premio Lo Nuestro awards has nothing more than the same people year after year. Elvis Crespo, Ivy Queen, Ana Maria Canseco, and so on. Boring after a while. We do get excited with performances of MANA and of course Juanes. Check it out.
Also if interested, here are last nights winners.