Sunday, April 12, 2009

BLANCO: Pitbull Featuring Pharrell Williams in first single release for Fast & Furious

The Fast & Furious (on Interscope/Star Trak) all-star soundtrack album features new music by Pitbull, Busta Rhymes, Tego Calderon, Don Omar, Kenna, Rye Rye, Shark City Click, Tasha, and Robin Thicke, and productions by The Neptunes. Six of the eleven tracks were recorded for the soundtrack. The first eSingle is "Blanco" by Pitbull, featuring Pharrell Williams of The Neptunes.

The fourth installment of Fast & Furious was the biggest film in the world this weekend, grossing over $100 million. In the United States, the film brought in more than $72 million, the biggest April movie opening ever.

Pitbull & Pharrell - Fast and Furious (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) DOWNLOAD "Blanco" NOW